Standortadressen:

  • K.E. Expeditie B.V.
  • Parklaan 30
  • 3016 BC Rotterdam
  • IHK: 24159043
  • USt-IdNr.: NL005360092B01
  • K.E. France B.V.
  • Parklaan 30
  • 3016 BC Rotterdam
  • IHK: 24184159
  • USt-IdNr.: NL009108786B01

Kontaktdaten:

Bankverbindungen:

  • ABN AMRO Bank
  • Kontonummer : 24.00.46.420
  • IBAN-number : NL13ABNA0240046420
  • SWIFT-code : ABNANL2AXXX
  • ABN AMRO Bank
  • Kontonummer : 24.00.46.439
  • IBAN-number : NL82ABNA0240046439
  • SWIFT-code : ABNANL2AXXX

Planning North-Germany:
Michael Vos
Sander Stoop
Ronald Kriek
Nick Willemstijn
Michael@ke.nl
Sander@ke.nl
Ronald@ke.nl
Nick@ke.nl
Planning South-Germany:
Mark Meijer
Nenad Tanaskovic
Wim de Graaff
Patrick de Kievit
Mark@ke.nl
Nenad@ke.nl
Wim@ke.nl
Patrick@ke.nl
Planning Ruhr:
Vincent Velt
Greg Potjes
Jesse van der Gaag
Vincent@ke.nl
Greg@ke.nl
Jesse@ke.nl
Planning Frankfurt:
Jeroen de Knegt
Afely Renwarin
Jeroendk@ke.nl
Afely@ke.nl
Pallets:
Kevin van Tienen
Pallets@ke.nl
Accountancy:
Emma Punt
Amanda Klein
Wilma van der Meijde
John Vrij (general business)
Emma@ke.nl
Amanda@ke.nl
Wilma@ke.nl
John@ke.nl
Close

Import France:
Rob van der Heeden
Paulo da Luz
Mirella Schenk
Esther van Waardenberg
Rob@ke.nl
Paulo@ke.nl
Mirella@ke.nl
Esther@ke.nl
Export Holland/U.K.:
Rob van der Heeden
Dion van Berkel
Rob@ke.nl
Dion@ke.nl
Pallets:
Justine Witjes
Justine@ke.nl
Accountancy:
John Vrij (general business)
Justine Witjes
John@ke.nl
Justine@ke.nl
Close